Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

  • Friday 20 January 2017 at 2:00PM
  • To:
    Saturday 21 January 2017 at 2:00PM
Russell Morris with special guest Chris Wilson

Russell Morris with special guest Chris Wilson

  • Friday 03 February 2017 at 8:00PM
2017 ‘Escape to the Wedge’ Theatre Season Launch

2017 ‘Escape to the Wedge’ Theatre Season Launch

  • Friday 10 February 2017 at 8:00PM
Suzi Quatro - Leather Forever Encore Tour

Suzi Quatro - Leather Forever Encore Tour

  • Sunday 19 February 2017 at 5:30PM
Twelfth Night - Sale Botanic Gardens

Twelfth Night - Sale Botanic Gardens

  • Saturday 18 March 2017 at 8:00PM
Out Of The Blue

Out Of The Blue

  • Tuesday 21 March 2017 at 7:30PM
Graeme Connors

Graeme Connors

  • Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 7:30PM
Gippsland Health Summit 2017 Public Workshop

Gippsland Health Summit 2017 Public Workshop

  • Friday 24 March 2017 at 4:00PM
The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

  • Monday 27 March 2017 at 8:00PM
Puppetry of The Penis

Puppetry of The Penis

  • Thursday 30 March 2017 at 8:00PM
100% Kylie Greatest Hits Tour

100% Kylie Greatest Hits Tour

  • Saturday 22 April 2017 at 8:00PM
Peace Train starring Darren Coggan

Peace Train starring Darren Coggan

  • Friday 12 May 2017 at 8:00PM
The Everly Brothers & Buddy Holly

The Everly Brothers & Buddy Holly

  • Friday 26 May 2017 at 8:00PM
You and I - Michael Cormick & Rachael Beck

You and I - Michael Cormick & Rachael Beck

  • Saturday 03 June 2017 at 8:00PM
John Williamson - in Concert

John Williamson - in Concert

  • Friday 30 June 2017 at 8:00PM
Cirque Africa

Cirque Africa

  • Thursday 24 August 2017 at 7:30PM
  • To:
    Friday 25 August 2017 at 7:30PM
Isla Grant in Concert

Isla Grant in Concert

  • Saturday 23 September 2017 at 7:30PM

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to send us your info

Social Networks