Channel Surfing - Leaps and Bounds

Channel Surfing - Leaps and Bounds

  • Saturday 09 December 2017 at 10:30AM
Channel Surfing - Leaps & Bounds

Channel Surfing - Leaps & Bounds

  • Saturday 09 December 2017 at 1:30PM
Dance with Parkinson's

Dance with Parkinson's

  • Saturday 16 December 2017 at 11:00AM
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

  • Saturday 06 January 2018 at 11:00AM
The Wind in the Willows Pantomime

The Wind in the Willows Pantomime

  • Thursday 18 January 2018 at 2:00PM
School Holiday Drama Workshops

School Holiday Drama Workshops

  • Monday 22 January 2018 at 10:00AM
2018 The Wedge Season Launch

2018 The Wedge Season Launch

  • Friday 16 February 2018 at 8:00PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Under the Stars

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Under the Stars

  • Saturday 17 March 2018 at 8:00PM
The 78-Storey Treehouse

The 78-Storey Treehouse

  • Monday 26 March 2018 at 6:30PM
10cc

10cc

  • Monday 30 April 2018 at 8:00PM
James Reyne - A Crawl to Now

James Reyne - A Crawl to Now

  • Friday 04 May 2018 at 7:30PM

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to send us your info

Social Networks