The World of Musicals

The World of Musicals

  • Monday 27 March 2017 at 8:00PM
Picnic

Picnic

  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 8:00PM
Puppetry of The Penis

Puppetry of The Penis

  • Thursday 30 March 2017 at 8:00PM
BABBA

BABBA

  • Saturday 08 April 2017 at 8:00PM
100% Kylie Greatest Hits Tour

100% Kylie Greatest Hits Tour

  • Saturday 22 April 2017 at 8:00PM
Raise the Barre

Raise the Barre

  • Saturday 29 April 2017 at 7:00PM
On the Trail of Patsy Cline

On the Trail of Patsy Cline

  • Sunday 30 April 2017 at 2:00PM
An Intimate Evening with David Hobson

An Intimate Evening with David Hobson

  • Friday 05 May 2017 at 8:00PM
Dylanesque - The Bob Dylan Story

Dylanesque - The Bob Dylan Story

  • Saturday 06 May 2017 at 8:00PM
Coranderrk

Coranderrk

  • Tuesday 09 May 2017 at 8:00PM
Peace Train starring Darren Coggan

Peace Train starring Darren Coggan

  • Friday 12 May 2017 at 8:00PM
Emily Loves to Bounce

Emily Loves to Bounce

  • Thursday 18 May 2017 at 10:30AM
The Everly Brothers & Buddy Holly

The Everly Brothers & Buddy Holly

  • Friday 26 May 2017 at 8:00PM
Leading Man starring Ian Stenlake

Leading Man starring Ian Stenlake

  • Sunday 28 May 2017 at 2:00PM
Dracula

Dracula

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 8:00PM
You and I - Michael Cormick & Rachael Beck

You and I - Michael Cormick & Rachael Beck

  • Saturday 03 June 2017 at 8:00PM
We’re Going on a Bear Hunt – Live on Stage!

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt – Live on Stage!

  • Monday 05 June 2017 at 6:30PM
British Invasion

British Invasion

  • Thursday 22 June 2017 at 8:00PM
Mystery of the Hansom Cab

Mystery of the Hansom Cab

  • Sunday 25 June 2017 at 2:00PM
Roman Rudnytsky

Roman Rudnytsky

  • Thursday 29 June 2017 at 8:00PM
John Williamson - in Concert

John Williamson - in Concert

  • Friday 30 June 2017 at 8:00PM
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

  • Friday 07 July 2017 at 8:00PM
Eurosong

Eurosong

  • Friday 21 July 2017 at 8:00PM
Vincent

Vincent

  • Saturday 05 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Hotel California, The Best of the Eagles

Hotel California, The Best of the Eagles

  • Friday 11 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Bakersfield Mist

Bakersfield Mist

  • Saturday 12 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Tapestry

Tapestry

  • Friday 18 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Cirque Africa

Cirque Africa

  • Thursday 24 August 2017 at 7:30PM
  • To:
    Friday 25 August 2017 at 7:30PM
Lior & Grabowsky

Lior & Grabowsky

  • Saturday 26 August 2017 at 8:00PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Melbourne City Ballet

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Melbourne City Ballet

  • Sunday 27 August 2017 at 2:00PM
TINA

TINA

  • Thursday 07 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Intimacy

Intimacy

  • Saturday 09 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Jane Rutter, Flute Spirits and the Four Seasons

Jane Rutter, Flute Spirits and the Four Seasons

  • Saturday 16 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Isla Grant in Concert

Isla Grant in Concert

  • Saturday 23 September 2017 at 7:30PM
Grug and the Rainbow

Grug and the Rainbow

  • Friday 13 October 2017 at 6:00PM
The Last Night of the Proms - Sale City Band

The Last Night of the Proms - Sale City Band

  • Sunday 15 October 2017 at 2:00PM
Nick Parnell, Secret Songs

Nick Parnell, Secret Songs

  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 8:00PM
Heroes & Villains presented by Victorian Opera

Heroes & Villains presented by Victorian Opera

  • Saturday 28 October 2017 at 8:00PM
Rock Through the Ages

Rock Through the Ages

  • Saturday 11 November 2017 at 8:00PM
Spirit of Christmas

Spirit of Christmas

  • Sunday 03 December 2017 at 2:00PM

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to send us your info

Social Networks